ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Hartenbach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hartenbach?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hartenbach?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

excellent doctor

Dr. Dave has been our family pediatrician for 22 years! We have four children and he has been outstanding for everything that we have ever needed. He is thorough, caring, and makes accurate diagnoses. He has called us in his off hours to follow up on things. Very professional up-to-date advice when our son had a concussion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Great Pediatrician

We love Dr. Hartenbach at Essle Pediatrics!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2010

Awsome bedside manners. EXCELLENT!!Very informative when giving his diagnoses. Kids love him..my son adores Dr.Dave. I would reccommend him to any parent looking for a pediatrician. He most definitely scores an A+.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

Excellent with Children and Parents

I think this office and Dr Hartenbach are excellent in dealing with divorced parents. I am co-parenting with a man who is very difficult(in a manipulative way, in order to discredit me). The office staff here doesn't feed into his negative behavior and I think that they will be able to handle the situation well. (I just hope they don't drop my kids because of all of the time my ex-husband takes up.)They also are very professional and caring. I can always get in the same day if I need to and the phone nurse calls back with great advice when I leave a message for her. Dr Hartenbach makes everything easy to understand, and he just is a very likeable and intuitive person. The office manager is a sharp cookie and very human, very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Hartenbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Karla Keaney

    Dr. Karla Keaney

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    6
  • Dr. Lora Collier

    Dr. Lora Collier

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    2.4
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Phillip Brick

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    28