Dr. David Hedrick MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is always a pleasure to visit his office, even when dealing with serious issues. He takes the time to listen and has great attention to detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Heart specialist
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. David Hedrick, was referred to me by Dr. Stephen Schnell. He was about the kind of physician I wouldn't mind waiting in his office for 20 minutes, or more. His extreme understanding of my medical history made me trust him more. Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Thank You
Dr. Hedrick is the best there is. He takes the time and listens to you - He does not rush you out of his office. Very personable, caring and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr HEDRICK WAS VERY PROMPT AND POLITE TALKED TO ME LIKE A WAS A PERSON NOTA CASE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
genuine,kind,professional.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
takes time to listen to your concerns, very skilled professional,down to earth,a real humanitarian, has saved my life twice now and i will forever be greatfull. thanks Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring and knoledgeable.Had all past history and info from Primary doctor. Very highly recomended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Hedrick, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.