ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Helfrich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Helfrich?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Helfrich?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

great!

have been treated by dr helfrich for 30 years and am totally impressed with his professional ability/expertise

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Recent patient (August 2015)
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Recent first time office visit

I found Dr. Helfrich, his office and staff excellent. He spent about 1/2 hour with me , asked questions and listened. He was not in a hurry. I gave him copies of my previous records which was very helpful for him. He ordered a few exams then called me at home to give me the results. He also called my previous physician to consult with him the results and what they both came up with. None of my other physicians would call each other about me. I found this visit above my expectations!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Highly recommended

Open and honest, answers questions, works with you, the best doctor I have ever worked with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Best Rheumatologist in Pittsburgh

Dr.Helfrich is by far, the best rheumatologist in Pittsburgh. I've seen several physician in the past 30 years an NOBODY compares to him. Excellent bedside manner!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Helfrich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethel Park, PA.

  • Dr. Daniel Nalin

    Dr. Daniel Nalin

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Bethel Park, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Robert VanderWeele

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Bethel Park, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Robert Johnston

    Internal Medicine

    Bethel Park, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44