ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Hendler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hendler?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Hendler now for over 3 years. I could not ask for better care, follow up, intuitive diagnosis, etc. I highly recommend Dr Hendler

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Patient

Posted on October 28th, 2013

I switched doctors many years ago, due to the rudeness of his staff. I see from the reviews that feelings are not unique.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2013

The worst run office I have ever seen. While Dr. Hendler is pleasant, his nurse is extremely rude to the patients. She will not speak to you the entire time except to tell you to stick your arm out for the blood pressure test. The office manager is so behind times. The office is not computerized and don't expect her to tell you what your insurance will pay....she doesn't have the foggiest idea and she has been there forever. I tend to agree with other reviews that the office is milking our insurances. It has taken two visits each time to get a sinus infection or strep throat under control.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR

Posted on November 6th, 2012

I CAN NOT EXPRESS MY OPINION ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE STAFF & THIS DOCTOR IN A POSITIVE WAY. PLEASE, GO FIND ANOTHER DOCTOR.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Will NEVER recommend this office/doctor. After waiting for 45 minutes in the waiting room, with no other patients entering or exiting, we were finally taken into a room by a discourtious nurse who didn't seem to know what was happening or want to be there. Waited for another 15-20 minutes in the room for the doctor to come in, where he promptly admitted to being a pill pusher.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solid prof. care

Posted on May 18th, 2009

An exceptional diagnostician, favors testing and continual monitoring of blood work. Works with patient to control prescription costs through generics when appropriate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Hendler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.