ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Herf Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Herf?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Profesional

Posted on August 27th, 2012

I felt this office was very professional. I could tell by the packed waiting room that I was in the office of a well known reputable surgeon. However the thought of waiting with all those people made me cringe. It was a pleasant surprise to me that the flow was very quickly. Dr. Herf was pleasant and knowledgeable, although his time with me was quick, he did ask me if I had any questions. I couldn't think of any at the time. Of course after I left I had several. I called back and the lady was helpful. I hope I don't ever need surgery again, but if I do, I know where to go!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2012

I first went to Dr. Herf's office for a colonoscopy. I had been having issues in my abdomen for several years and had been scanned, blood tested and xrayed forand outsourced to other spesialists for about 4 years. When I spoke to Dr. Herf about the issue that had been bothering me, he immediately told me what he thought it was. After much consulting with my PCP he agreed to send me back to Dr. Herf. He did surgery and found that it was what he said in the first place. If needed I would go back again only much sooner.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2011

He was very knowledgeable about my hernia problem. I felt confident that he knew what he was talking about! He smiled and asked if I had any other questions and I have never had a doctor do that! Although it is obvious that he was swamped, I appreciated his quick, yet complete exam.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2011

I found him very nice and funny and he cared about my problem and wanted to find out what my problem was. He was also very good to my mother.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2011

I was amazed at Dr. Herf's knowledge about my problem. Very intelligent. I hope I don't need to go back because I am better. But I will go back to him if I have more needs

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Herf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crestview, FL.