ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Herson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Herson?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Herson?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Do Not See This Dr

Very rude bedside manners and phone manners. Will not realize the fact when you're in severe pain and need help. Worthless piece of crap Doctor. Do not go to this dr. All he cares about is himself and his money. He likes to talk about himself and his son in back pain and his pain. I could say worse on here but this is the jest of it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

chronic pain patient

Dr Heron has a very sad bed side manner!!!!So if you are someone looking for true help for your pain ..go somewhere else trust me

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Highly Recommend Dr. Herson !

Dr. Herson is an excellent Doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking to manage their cronic pain. The staff is professional and considerate, the wait time is minimal, my overall experience has been very positive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

This man is kind,understanding and I have never found anyone else that could come close to his QUALITY of care.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I have been a patient for several years and in my opinion Dr. Herson is compassionate ans professional. Overall great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

I found Dr. Herson to be knowledgeable, professional and caring.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

2.3 Rating

December 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Herson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutz, FL.

  • Dr. Erin Chamberlin

    Anesthesiology

    Land O Lakes, FL 1.16 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. William Blackshear

    Dr. William Blackshear

    Anesthesiology

    Land O Lakes, FL 2.05 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Casey Odonnell

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Land O Lakes, FL 2.05 mi

    14