ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Hiltzik Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
34.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen David Hiltzik?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Nose surgery following fracture

Great doctor, listens to the patient, shows he cares and gives results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Hiltzik to others

My husband and I were referred to Dr. Hiltzik for a parotidectomy. Dr. Hiltzik examined my husband and explained the procedure, potential complications and answered all our questions thoroughly. Dr. Hiltzik is very professional and confident in his expertise. What had started out as a nightmare with an unexpected tumor and the thought my husband could suffer from facial paralysis after surgery and possibly end up with a large scar... It turned out the scar is almost completely hidden and zero paralysis. Thank you to Dr. Hiltzik for being so amazing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Very knowledgeable Broke my nose, dr Hiltzik and his staff Led me through every step of the way without rushing me, making sure to answer all my questions Felt good to be in operating room with a surgeon you can trust

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Great with kids!

My 7 year old had been struggling with throat and sleep issues for the last year. Dr. Hiltzik performed a tonsillectomy on my child and was knowledgeable, patient and kind. Dr. Hiltzik took care of her like she was his own and she has healed beautifully.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Terrific Doctor

After being treated unsuccessfully by 5 other doctors I was referred to Dr. Hiltzik. He was extremely patient and listened to a three month medical saga. He spoke to me for a long time and reviewed the medicines I was prescribed by other doctors and the time I had been on them. He made a diagnosis and prescribed new medication and the chronic cough I had for three months was gone on the 20th day of the 21 day prescribed treatment!! Needless to say I was extremely happy with Dr. Hiltzik's treatment. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Kind attentive physician who accurately diagnosed and treated me. I was extremely satisfied

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    David Hiltzik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Spiros Manolidis ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Spiros Manolidis

    Otolaryngology

    Staten Island, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Amanda Silver

    Otolaryngology

    Staten Island, NY 0 mi

    2.9
    (4)
    11
  • Homere Al Moutran

    Homere Al Moutran

    Otolaryngology

    Staten Island, NY 0 mi