ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Hollifield Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hollifield?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Hollifield?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Has definitely helped with my pain due to a degenerated disk in my lower back. This has helped me avoid surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

Thank you!

Dr. Hollifield was exactly what I was hoping for as a pain specialist. Pain was debilitating and I was losing quality of life. He has worked with me on taking care of one area at a time and I am so much better! Thanks! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Great Doctor

This Doctor and his staff are one of the best in this area. I strongly reccommend his services and expertise.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

This doctor really listens. I felt his exam and his questions and comments were on target, and the tests he recommended confirmed his initial diagnosis. I have a medical background and I ask a ton of questions and he never seems impatient or condescending. He works irregular hours, and has a very small office staff, so calls (for appointments) are routinely answered by machine. But they are returned quickly. He makes recommendations to me about treatment, but I feel no pressure to decide then and there. His office staff are professional and friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Unprofessional staff, cluttered waiting area, loud music, it was a terrible experience, will not return. Did not even look clean.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Drug Dealer

This doctor has induced and supported a serious, life-threatening prescription drug addiction in my father that has been ongoing for 10 years. Never in his years of treatment under Dr. Hollifield's care has my father gotten any better, only worse and more addicted to drugs. My father has been in rehab twice, which Dr. Hollifield is aware of and continues to prescribe Oxycotin to him in addition to Loritab and Dilaudid. He is a crook and has taken my father's quality of life and ultimately his addiction will kill him because Dr. Hollifield insists on keeping him on meds. Dr. Hollifield has been informed by family members that our father has injured himself many times from being on drugs, set fires in the house, and has been in multiple car accidents.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Hollifield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Dr. Brian Vanderhoof

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Snellville, GA 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. Laura Guigou

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Snellville, GA 0.13 mi

  • Dr. Camelyn Gustafson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Snellville, GA 0.13 mi