Dr. David Hollifield MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Has definitely helped with my pain due to a degenerated disk in my lower back. This has helped me avoid surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Thank you!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hollifield was exactly what I was hoping for as a pain specialist. Pain was debilitating and I was losing quality of life. He has worked with me on taking care of one area at a time and I am so much better! Thanks! I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor and his staff are one of the best in this area. I strongly reccommend his services and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor really listens. I felt his exam and his questions and comments were on target, and the tests he recommended confirmed his initial diagnosis. I have a medical background and I ask a ton of questions and he never seems impatient or condescending. He works irregular hours, and has a very small office staff, so calls (for appointments) are routinely answered by machine. But they are returned quickly. He makes recommendations to me about treatment, but I feel no pressure to decide then and there. His office staff are professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unprofessional staff, cluttered waiting area, loud music, it was a terrible experience, will not return. Did not even look clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Drug Dealer
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor has induced and supported a serious, life-threatening prescription drug addiction in my father that has been ongoing for 10 years. Never in his years of treatment under Dr. Hollifield's care has my father gotten any better, only worse and more addicted to drugs. My father has been in rehab twice, which Dr. Hollifield is aware of and continues to prescribe Oxycotin to him in addition to Loritab and Dilaudid. He is a crook and has taken my father's quality of life and ultimately his addiction will kill him because Dr. Hollifield insists on keeping him on meds. Dr. Hollifield has been informed by family members that our father has injured himself many times from being on drugs, set fires in the house, and has been in multiple car accidents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Hollifield, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.