Dr. David Holsinger MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ebensburg, PA

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (+ 0.2)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    22%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Arrogant and rude - find somebody else
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
It seemed the examination was wasting his time. Sarcastic, rude and arrogant. Will never go him again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldnt give me a diagnosis and mocked me repeatedly as i asked questions . Never again. He needs to be reported .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not look into my ears, didn't have my breathe or listen to my lungs. Awful personality. Did not smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Assuming you get a accurate prognosis you have to fight to get prescriptions filled.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Find someone else.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will accept any patient with insurance but does not tell you he is OB/GYN. Rude staff that is inconsiderate and do not explain anything. Worst doctor I have ever been to. Gave me ten day supply of medication then tells you make it last a month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was scheduled for an appointment at 5:30 today. His office called and asked if I could come any earlier because his other patients cancelled. I was unable to get there any earlier than 5:15 so they wanted to cancel my appointment. I had a problem with this so I was informed by the office manager that "maybe I should find a new doctor". When I spoke with Dr. Holsinger he didn't have a problem with what the officer manager said to me. Most of my family goes to Dr. Holsinger. I am taking his advise and finding a new Doctor along with my family. I want to thank him for this advice.

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Terrible bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He was incredibly rude to me by not listening to me, interrupting me and being extremely condescending and sarcastics in his comments to me. I would never see this doctor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Holsinger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ebensburg, PA.