The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Holsinger Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Holsinger?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Arrogant and rude - find somebody else

It seemed the examination was wasting his time. Sarcastic, rude and arrogant. Will never go him again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wouldnt give me a diagnosis and mocked me repeatedly as i asked questions . Never again. He needs to be reported .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Did not look into my ears, didn't have my breathe or listen to my lungs. Awful personality. Did not smile.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Assuming you get a accurate prognosis you have to fight to get prescriptions filled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Find someone else.

Worst Doctor ever.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Worst doctor ever

Will accept any patient with insurance but does not tell you he is OB/GYN. Rude staff that is inconsiderate and do not explain anything. Worst doctor I have ever been to. Gave me ten day supply of medication then tells you make it last a month.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

I was scheduled for an appointment at 5:30 today. His office called and asked if I could come any earlier because his other patients cancelled. I was unable to get there any earlier than 5:15 so they wanted to cancel my appointment. I had a problem with this so I was informed by the office manager that "maybe I should find a new doctor". When I spoke with Dr. Holsinger he didn't have a problem with what the officer manager said to me. Most of my family goes to Dr. Holsinger. I am taking his advise and finding a new Doctor along with my family. I want to thank him for this advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Terrible bedside manner

He was incredibly rude to me by not listening to me, interrupting me and being extremely condescending and sarcastics in his comments to me. I would never see this doctor again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Holsinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ebensburg, PA.

  • Dr. Jessica Masser

    Family Medicine

    Ebensburg, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Stacey Robertson

    Dr. Stacey Robertson

    Family Medicine

    Ebensburg, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Sandra Brzezinski

    Family Medicine

    Ebensburg, PA 0 mi

    29