Dr. David Huff DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Ovid, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Down to Earth, No Nonsense
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gets right to the point and addresses your concerns quickly. It is obvious he became a doctor because he cares about people. Staff is wonderful. Very caring and make you feel important. We need more Doctors like him. Oh and he looks you in the eyes when he speaks to you. I appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Huff is an exceptionally caring doctor, who sees patients who don't have health insurance for free at his clinic. He cares about people...he is a wonderful person and I highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
One of the worst
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huff is one of the worst doctors I have ever been to. He is a real nice guy who likes to talk, but sometimes he talks too much and tells you stories about other patients and uses their name. He is also on trial for wrongfully prescribing narcotics. 6 counts...doesn't surprise me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2009
Best doctor you can find
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most doctors are hitting the ground running to the door as soon as they enter your room, not Dave. He spends as much time with you as you need and he really cares. I drive over 20 miles to his office rather than have a doctor in my hometown. He really cares about the whole person and helps you. I wouldn't trust my kids with anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2009
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huff is the only doctor I have ever trusted. He takes care of me with ease and with good humor. I have been seeing him since I was a child, and hope to continue to see him in the future. To anyone around the area, I highly recommend Dr. Huff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Huff, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ovid, MI.