The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Freilich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Freilich?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Dr Freilich has been my cardiologist for about 11 years now. Always concerned about all of my health issues. A caring, dedicated physician who takes his time to cover all the bases each time I visit him. It's not unusual to spend 30 to 45 minutes each time I see him. A wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Dr. Freilich is careful and caring. He takes the time to reacquaint himself with your medical history BEFORE beginning the examination. He knows his stuff, and he saved my life. (literally)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Dr Freilich and Cardio Assoc of Mo'town are wonderful

Great help in time of stress- ez scheduling, prompt appointment keeping, accurate diagnosis, effective care. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Caring, Takes time and LISTENS....

I have been seeing Dr. Freilich for approximatelyl 7 years. He is very, kind,and very thorough in his examinations. He always spends a lengthy time with me asking me all sorts of questions, as well as answers my questions I may have. He definitely is worth 5 Stars:)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Freilich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Valerie Allusson

    Internal Medicine

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Paul Barone

    Dr. Paul Barone

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Leonid Mandel

    Dr. Leonid Mandel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Morristown, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    11