Dr. David Kaufman MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Bethpage, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 228 patient ratings
  • 136 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

228 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
Experienced, professional and caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman's for over 10 years. I have complete faith and trust in his knowledge, experience, talent and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming here for at least 5 years, probably more. Marisa know my history and my family history. She is always very thorough with any exam and always asks if I have any questions. I would recommend her and this office to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Efficient and prompt with appointments. No waiting! Friendly atmosphere !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff always professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exam was done very well and I felt comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Facing breast cancer is very stressful to me and my family but Dr. Kaufman made me feel relaxed. Thank him and God. I have overcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The visit here , as always , very pleasant and professional. It is always a pleasure to come back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure seeing Marisa for my follow up visits twice a year.

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is always a pleasure coming for my annual exam. I have confidence with those who take care of my breast health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is caring, has patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient in this office (with Dr. Kaufman/Marisi Rizzi) for a number of years. I have been very pleased with the medical care that I have received. I highly recommend Dr. Kaufman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly Staff.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kaufman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethpage, NY.