Dr. David Kaufman MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Bethpage, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 227 patient ratings
  • 132 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

132 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exam was done very well and I felt comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Facing breast cancer is very stressful to me and my family but Dr. Kaufman made me feel relaxed. Thank him and God. I have overcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The visit here , as always , very pleasant and professional. It is always a pleasure to come back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure seeing Marisa for my follow up visits twice a year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is always a pleasure coming for my annual exam. I have confidence with those who take care of my breast health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is caring, has patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient in this office (with Dr. Kaufman/Marisi Rizzi) for a number of years. I have been very pleased with the medical care that I have received. I highly recommend Dr. Kaufman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My exam was thorough and all my questions were answered. The office is very comforting and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is always helpful and takes time to answer all questions. Very thorough examination, gives good recommendations on how to improve your condition and always asks how you are doing.

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was worried about an issue I had with my breast, which I had 2 biopsy's on. I called the office and Marisa called me back within a few hours. I had an appointment for the next day. She is the most warm and caring person I have met in the health care industry. She is truly an asset to your office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experience is always pleasant, professional , courteous and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kaufman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethpage, NY.