The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Margolis Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Margolis?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

weird

weird

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Poor

Front staff-RudeDr- incompetent, rude, pompous

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

newnew help

I have noticed a few new faces in the office and I have met them. They are caring wonderful additions to Dr. Margolis' office. One in particular has helped me beyond any other employee would of done. She scheduled a test for me and just her follow-up and caring ways well all I can say is you wouldn't get this treatment any where else. Try this office you will be happy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

have ben a patient for years now and always willing to talk and has sent me to specialists that are great would recommend to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Great

Dr Margolis is fabulous. I would recommend him to anyone. He is a doctor that takes time to listen to you and get to know you. I never feel like he is a rush to get me out of there when I have an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Margolis is great. He's been my doctor for years and done a wonderful job with my illness. I tell everyone to contact him. Staff is very caring and kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Margolis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.

  • Dr. Aneela Yaqoob

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Canton, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Mohamad Kabbani

    Dr. Mohamad Kabbani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Canton, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kane

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Canton, MI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    11