ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Waddell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Waddell?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Waddell?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.2 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Best doctor ever!!!!!

He delivered all three of my kids made my delivery fun and funny.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

I love Dr. Waddell and his nurses they are so sweet anf kind

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Great doctor!

I have been with Dr. Waddell for about four four-five years and he is one of the most excellent doctors I have had. Yes, the wait time after arrival can vary anywhere between 20 minutes to an hour (on a really bad day) and twice I have had to reschedule. However, he is a super busy doctor and takes very good care of his patients. If you have concerns or fears he takes the time to explain to you everything in the simplest terms. Most doctors want to rush rush rush when they see you but he doesn't.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

In short there will never be a better obgyn love him to bits!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 4th, 2013

Waddell and his nurse are wonderful but his administrative staff and front desk clerks are awful , rude and just needs to not be representing his office classic rudeness and acts as if theyre your boss and not a customer/patient.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Yes i would definetly recommend him to others!! he is a wonderful doctor i has delivered 2 of my children and he will deliver my 3rd in about 5 weeks.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Waddell. He is a very caring and concerned doctor. He has a sense of humor that always makes the visit go smoothly. The only drawback is sometimes the waiting, but that's only because you never know when he is at the hospital with another patient. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Waddell. I love him and his staff!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Love Dr. Waddell, dislike his office staff

Dr. Waddell is an wonderful doctor and very caring. His staff however is very rude and is not caring at all. They do not seem care about getting back with you about test results in a timely manner, they will make you wait all day before they call you back. In my experience, I can call when the office opens, leave a message, two hours later call again, leave ANOTHER message, this will go on all day. In my case, given my medical history, this whole ordeal leaves me frantic and worried all day. I have tried to tell the office staff how worried I am but, again, they do not care obviously. I do not understand how they think this is ok, perhaps I should find yet another doctor. I left my old OBGYN because of all the great things I had heard about Dr. Waddell, had I known his staff is so unprofessional, I would not be seeing him at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Bad business for any physician

While Dr. Waddell is a caring doctor, his staff is the worst. This office will NOT see you the same day if you are having a problem. THIS IS BAD BAD BAD FOR ANY PHYSICIAN!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2010

Excellent

Excellent doctor!! Love him!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

Great OB/GYN!

I don't know what we would have done if we had a different doctor. He made the whole process a much better experience than it would have been with another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Waddell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.

  • Dr. John Baten

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Shane Sims

    Dr. Shane Sims

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.6
    (58)
    9
  • Dr. Gregory Vance

    Dr. Gregory Vance

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    25