ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Waddell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 37
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Waddell?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Best doctor ever!!!!!

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

He delivered all three of my kids made my delivery fun and funny.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I love Dr. Waddell and his nurses they are so sweet anf kind

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 10th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Waddell for about four four-five years and he is one of the most excellent doctors I have had. Yes, the wait time after arrival can vary anywhere between 20 minutes to an hour (on a really bad day) and twice I have had to reschedule. However, he is a super busy doctor and takes very good care of his patients. If you have concerns or fears he takes the time to explain to you everything in the simplest terms. Most doctors want to rush rush rush when they see you but he doesn't.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2015

In short there will never be a better obgyn love him to bits!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2013

Waddell and his nurse are wonderful but his administrative staff and front desk clerks are awful , rude and just needs to not be representing his office classic rudeness and acts as if theyre your boss and not a customer/patient.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Yes i would definetly recommend him to others!! he is a wonderful doctor i has delivered 2 of my children and he will deliver my 3rd in about 5 weeks.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2011

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Waddell. He is a very caring and concerned doctor. He has a sense of humor that always makes the visit go smoothly. The only drawback is sometimes the waiting, but that's only because you never know when he is at the hospital with another patient. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Waddell. I love him and his staff!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Waddell, dislike his office staff

Posted on October 4th, 2010

Dr. Waddell is an wonderful doctor and very caring. His staff however is very rude and is not caring at all. They do not seem care about getting back with you about test results in a timely manner, they will make you wait all day before they call you back. In my experience, I can call when the office opens, leave a message, two hours later call again, leave ANOTHER message, this will go on all day. In my case, given my medical history, this whole ordeal leaves me frantic and worried all day. I have tried to tell the office staff how worried I am but, again, they do not care obviously. I do not understand how they think this is ok, perhaps I should find yet another doctor. I left my old OBGYN because of all the great things I had heard about Dr. Waddell, had I known his staff is so unprofessional, I would not be seeing him at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad business for any physician

Posted on September 14th, 2010

While Dr. Waddell is a caring doctor, his staff is the worst. This office will NOT see you the same day if you are having a problem. THIS IS BAD BAD BAD FOR ANY PHYSICIAN!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 9th, 2010

Excellent doctor!! Love him!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OB/GYN!

Posted on September 16th, 2008

I don't know what we would have done if we had a different doctor. He made the whole process a much better experience than it would have been with another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Waddell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.