ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Cohen Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cohen?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

. Great doctor who cares about his patients!

A compassionate doctor who is skilled in many areas. Have seen him for many years for help with hormones, sleep issues, acupuncture to name a few..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Great Doctor! Has a very genuine and caring staff that have worked at the office for years. He doesn't rush with appointments and is always pleasant to be around. Best doctor I have seen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Poor Patient Satisfaction

I have been contacted twice now to have my appointment rescheduled due to the doctor's vacation schedule. I book my appointments 6 months in advance. I feel that the doctor should schedule his vacations in advance and block those dates from patients scheduling appointments. The doctor only comes to the location near me 2-3 times a month so I am already limited to the dates I can schedule appointments. I am disappointed in his lack of wanting patient satisfaction.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

best visit ever

best doctor funny caring and concerned

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

I loved Dr. Cohen and will see him every 6 months for check ups!

I loved the office and the staff! It was very comfortable and done in a timely manner!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2010

One of the finest and most personable physicians I have ever dealt with. Very thorough in both diagnosis and explanation, and genuinly cares about the overall well-being of his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

best doctor

most caring person ever met

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

Excellent physician.Entire family, long time patients.Caught my melanoma in time.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Cohen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.

  • Dr. Robert Lott

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Macon, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. David Kent

    Dr. David Kent

    Dermatology

    Macon, GA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Judah Greenberg

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Macon, GA 0.01 mi

    7