ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David German Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 40
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David German?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

A-1

Posted on March 10th, 2017

I needed 2 total knees, Dr German took GREAT care of me from the first visit. Took time to explain the surgery, recovery and answered all my questions. Had knees done about 6 months apart both surgeries went well, great results. Skilled surgeon and compassionate Dr, closely monitored recovery. Couldn't have asked for better care or outcomes. Dr German and his PA, Bri are an unbeatable TEAM.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. German did not seem in a hurry and answered my questions concise details.

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Dr. German explained my options clearly about having partial knee replacement.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

multipal patient

Posted on December 7th, 2016

skilled doctor, kind and listens well, fully explains the procedure and the good and the bad involved. I trust him to do top quality work and provide super after care. ps his staff is wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Dr. German is a very caring doctor. He listens to you and addresses all your questions and concerns. He completed a total knee replacement on me and I am very satisfied with my knee and you can call his office and speak to someone at any time if you have questions while you are healing. It is important that your Doctor listen to you which Dr. German does and really cares about your recovery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

I broke my upper arm badly last year and needed sugery. He did an excellent job.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2015

Did a knee replacement for me last year. Very nice guy, did a great job. I'll be going back for the other one soon.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

He was recommended by a friend. I had a very arthritic hip. He did a hip replacement for me, I was very pleased. No problems, great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

My hip replacement surgery went wonderfully well. Quick recovery and no problems!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David German is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.