Dr. David Goldberg MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Bedford, NH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had three blockages in one "line" and he was able to repair all blockages and used only one stent. What I liked was that he did not sugar coat any of the issues I was facing and his council and follow were excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgeable and sincerely interested in me as a patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
total waste of time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
be prepared when dealing with this guy, this guy has a GOD like mentality....Very rude refuses to listen.......total waste of time........
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Saved my Grandmother's life!
He was covering at Exeter Hospital one night when my grandmother suffered a heart attack and was immediately rushed into the ER. He helped my mother and I make the right decision to go ahead with a procedure to check out her heart with of course reminding us of the risks. Well it was a good thing we did because she wouldn't have made it otherwise. It was looking grimm but she survived and is recovering nicely! Doctor Goldberg, you are amazing! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Very caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg diagnosed me with severe aortic stenosis, arranged for my surgery, visited me in the hospital, and followed up with me post-op in his office. My husband and I found him to be very caring and thorough, he gladly answered all of our questions, and he went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable with our decisions. I would gladly recommend Dr. Goldberg to any of my family members and friends. Thank you Dr. Goldberg!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is the most arrogant, loud and obnoxious man I have ever met. I was at an appointment with a family member on overheard him tell a staff member not to rebook my relative with him after his testing was complete. Than I witnessed him chastizing a nurse for asking a question to him. I would never ever see this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Goldberg, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, NH.