ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Green Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Green?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Nothing but good things to say. Having come from the north and relocating to the south, it was a bit of an adjustment. I had to learn to take it easy, much slower pace.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

I love Dr. Green. Very smart, compassionate and down to earth. He takes his time, listens, explains, everything I was looking for in a doctor. I'm so glad I finally found a doctor I can feel confident in!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

Doc Green

A visit to Dr. Green's office is like a trip back in time, good times, Instead of the quick doctor visit where the doctor looks at a computer screen, Dr Green looks at you and listens to you. More doctors should try it, When my podiatrist admitted for an infection in my foot, it was Dr. Green that saw me every day. My wife and I both see Dr Green and am very pleased with his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Outstanding GP

Dr. Green is not a specialist (although he has a personal interest in dermetology). But he is an extremely able diagnostitian, more than willing to refer you to the right specialist the first time (and his referals are also very good doctors). If there is a simple, practical approach to your issue he will offer you the choice of trying that first or opting to go to a specialist. His practical suggestions have worked very well for me. Please do not expect someone who looks like a traditional doctor or an office that is traditional. Dr. Green will take time with you and will listen to you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Office isn't of latest update, but that isn't important. Dr. Green wants to treat as he wants to treat and not be dictated by gov't or big clinic what he HAS to do. He may not look the part, but he is very knowledgeable and is very willing to refer you to specialist if he feels you should or if you want another opinion.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

argumentative

I cant believe this guy is really a doctor. He has the bedside manor of a german shepherd and doesnt seem to like dealing with sick people. I've never had such an experience. The mini warehouse, no privacy office is extremely unnerving. One visit left me wondering where to go for a real doctor. On the upside he gave me a shot of cortizone that helped relieve pain for hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Wael Jamaleddine

    Dr. Wael Jamaleddine

    Family Medicine

    Haines City, FL 0.71 mi

    4.1
    (36)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Bourgeois

    Family Medicine

    Haines City, FL 2.24 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Gordon Rafool

    Dr. Gordon Rafool

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 2.75 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    45