ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Gross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Gross?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Great doctor.

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Dr Gross was very professional and he was very nice and thorough. He wasn't rushed and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Courteous and Prompt

Posted on July 13th, 2016

I have been a patient with Dr. Gross for the past 5 years. He has been courteous and prompt, with efficient service provided. I would recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Very good doctor and really cares about your Well being. Takes time with u and explains things well. I would recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Very professional office, Dr. Gross was timely and thorough, made sure I understood what he was talking about and didn't make me feel rushed! He answered all my questions; I will definitely go back! Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office visit

Posted on September 28th, 2013

THIS WA THE WORST DR, VISIT EVER. I HAD BEEN WARNED OF A BAD BEDSIDE MANNER, HOWEVER HE DID NOT HAVE ANY MANNERS AT ALL. IN FACT HE WAS DEGRADING AND RUDE. I LEFT FEELING UNINFORMED ABOUT ANY MEDICAL ISSUES AND BULLIED. THIS DR HAS A MONOPOLY IN THE AREA. DO NOT GO TO THIS DR.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Dr. Gross has served members of my family for over 20 years. He checks the problem and gets to business. He gets the job done with the least amount of fuss. He is short and to the point yet he remembers us over the years. I am glad he is such a good and caring doctor as well as available to the people of St Augustine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist-Recommended

Posted on February 19th, 2012

I last saw Dr. Gross a while back. I think he really knows his stuff and I have a lot of friends who are also patients of his. My experience with him has always been a good one. The staff is also very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Dr. visit Ever!

Posted on October 11th, 2011

I do not recommend Dr. Gross, my visit was awful! I waited for a good 30 or so minutes to see him and he only spent maybe 5 minutes in the room. He showed no concern of what my issues were and was practically rushing me out of his office. He also left the exam room door half way open most of the time he was in the room with me, which i felt as if everyone outside the room could hear my business. My point is if you need a dermotologist I do NOT recommend Dr. Gross. It was a waste of time and money!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2011

I saw Dr. Gross for a skin condition,and requested a full body check while I was there. I am very fair and have a history of skin cancer in my family. Dr. Gross glanced at the part of my shoulder that was showing through the dressing gown and said, "Ah, you're fine". He didn't bother to even put his magnifying glasses on. I was taken aback...the average Joe on the street could take one look at me and know I am a candidate for skin cancer. I didn't complain, but I won't return. His bedside manner was brusque and a bit condescending. I'll be looking for a new dermatologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

Dr. Gross is brilliant. I had been to 5 doctors before I was referred to Dr. Gross. I finally got my cure. Dr. Gross is a no frill, straight to the point guy. I couldn't have been happier he really knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.