ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kelly?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Best Around

Posted on September 18th, 2013

My daughter loves to go see him. He is funny and kind he speaks in a Donald Duck voice that calms my daughter down and helps her relax. He will be her Doctor till she is a teen! :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR KELLY!

Posted on March 21st, 2013

MY DAUGHTER GENESIS HAS BEEN SEEING DR DAVID KELLY FOR TWO YEARS NOW WE LOVE HIM AND HIS STAFF. ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR US. WE HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED A LONG WAIT. THE STAFF IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. THIS IS A GREAT PHYSICIAN FOR BUSY PARENTS WHO DO NOT LIKE SPENDING A WHOLE 2 OR 3 HOURS JUST TO SEE THE DOCTOR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hes awesome

Posted on July 9th, 2010

im never afraid to go to the doctors office anymore

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is great

Posted on November 10th, 2009

i get happy when i find out im going to the doctors especially dr. kelly i look up to him and hope i can be a pediatrician just like him:)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Most Devoted Caring Physican

Posted on November 21st, 2008

Dr. Kelly has been our four son's physican since 1979 when our 1st son was born. He has been there for each of them from their births through their 18th birthdays & then some. Thank you for your years of devotion & caring & always taking time with them & us, as parents. Thank you for the 'Donald Duck' voice you'd use with them as young children. They noticed & missed it when they came for a visit as a teen & 'Donald Duck, was no more...they knew they'd grown up in your eyes & knew at the same time you were proud of them. They are all young men now, three are married & one still at home. Thank you for those many years you gave to us & all the families you serve. You are a treasure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pico Rivera, CA.