ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kelly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kelly?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kelly?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Best Around

My daughter loves to go see him. He is funny and kind he speaks in a Donald Duck voice that calms my daughter down and helps her relax. He will be her Doctor till she is a teen! :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR KELLY!

MY DAUGHTER GENESIS HAS BEEN SEEING DR DAVID KELLY FOR TWO YEARS NOW WE LOVE HIM AND HIS STAFF. ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR US. WE HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED A LONG WAIT. THE STAFF IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. THIS IS A GREAT PHYSICIAN FOR BUSY PARENTS WHO DO NOT LIKE SPENDING A WHOLE 2 OR 3 HOURS JUST TO SEE THE DOCTOR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

hes awesome

im never afraid to go to the doctors office anymore

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

he is great

i get happy when i find out im going to the doctors especially dr. kelly i look up to him and hope i can be a pediatrician just like him:)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

A Most Devoted Caring Physican

Dr. Kelly has been our four son's physican since 1979 when our 1st son was born. He has been there for each of them from their births through their 18th birthdays & then some. Thank you for your years of devotion & caring & always taking time with them & us, as parents. Thank you for the 'Donald Duck' voice you'd use with them as young children. They noticed & missed it when they came for a visit as a teen & 'Donald Duck, was no more...they knew they'd grown up in your eyes & knew at the same time you were proud of them. They are all young men now, three are married & one still at home. Thank you for those many years you gave to us & all the families you serve. You are a treasure!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pico Rivera, CA.

  • Dr. George Saade

    Dr. George Saade

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Pico Rivera, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    39
  • Dr. Robert Sharp

    Dr. Robert Sharp

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Pico Rivera, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    51
  • Dr. Jackie Chan

    Dr. Jackie Chan

    Podiatry, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Pediatrics

    Pico Rivera, CA 0 mi

    39