ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Martin Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Martin?


34 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Not impressed

Makes no eye contact with parents. Walks in, poked my my my child's knee, looked at the computer and made his diagnosis. No bedside manner or personality. OSM has too many patients, they don't spend quality time with you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

I Definitely Recommend Dr. Martin!!

Excellent doctor! Would recommend to any one of my friends and family. He performed rotator cuff surgery on me. It was minimally invasive, no complications, and I healed perfectly. I have total confidence in him and would use him again for any other orthopedic/sports medicine injuries!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Dr. David has successfully treated several family members. He is a fantastic doctor. Each family member had a complete recovery - ahead of schedule. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Has rotator cuff tear. Gave injevtion. Quick shave and a haircut. In and our in 5 minutes. No explanation, no advice for therapy. told come back in 6 months. Very poor compared to treatment at HSS.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

  • Dr. Gene Tekmyster ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gene Tekmyster

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine, Residency

    Trumbull, CT 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
  • Dr. Isaac Cohen

    Dr. Isaac Cohen

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Trumbull, CT 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    20
  • Dr. Peter Boone

    Dr. Peter Boone

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Trumbull, CT 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (43)
    32