ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Musgrave Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Musgrave?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Musgrave?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

I'm a senior citizen and I was very pleased with the friendly attitude and respect the entire staff showed me on my initial appointment. Dr Musgrave continued that feeling when he reviewed my X-rays and explained my condition and opinions. Without making and changing for an additional appointment his staff then scheduled me for the agreed to process.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

awful doctor. This entire group should be put out of business. They do needless procedures and leave patients worse than when they came in. I would caution anyone seeing this doctor. Coldhearted and it's amazing he is still around.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

I am very disappointed in Dr. Musgrave's staff. I received a call on the morning of my appointment asking if I could come in early. I rearranged my schedule so I could leave work at 3:30 as I work downtown in Chicago. I arrived even earlier than I was asked to only to be treated like a child who missed curfew! I was informed by his nurse KIM that doctor had an emergency and we needed to reschedule my appointment. When I shared how upset I was with not only with doctor having an "emergency" but with the way I was treated. When I asked if I could make an appointment with a physician in the Portage office I was told by his nurse KIM that I would need to seek treatment elsewhere if I didn't wish to see Dr. Musgrave. I would never recommend Dr. Musgrave to anyone ever and for the most part this is based on the behavior of his staff. I wish I could give - 3 stars due to the rudeness of his nurse KIM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

I would without a doubt recommend Dr Musgrave to anyone. He gets to the point and is willing to answer any questions or concerns. The office is prompt and the staff is kind, friendly, and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

trust

I was recommended to Dr Muskgrave by a family member. I have complete faith in this man as a surgeon I had a Hip replacement in 2011 & will be having a bilateral knee replacement in 2 weeks. I have done everything he has told me to do for my surgical prep & recovery with remarkable results I am at ease knowing I will be well taken care of & have faith I will make a speedy & remarkable recovery to return to work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Being in the healthcare profession, I am very upset with the care I received from Dr. Musgrave. He spends under 10 minutes with you, does not listen to your concerns, not compassionate, and makes you feel like a fool. I would never recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Musgrave is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterton, IN.

  • Dr. Eric Szczesniak

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chesterton, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Bruce Thoma

    Dr. Bruce Thoma

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Chesterton, IN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Anton Thompkins

    Dr. Anton Thompkins

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chesterton, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    21