The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rosenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rosenberg?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rosenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Dr. Rosenberg listens to his patients!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Doctor was very professional, personable and made me feel very comfortable. He takes time to listen to patient and is open to discussion. Follow up after a CT scan at another location was immediate - not the couple of days predicted by the radiology group.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Very frustrated.......

My husband and I have been ttc for multiple years and we were referred to this doctor. My husband did a test, and waited for the results and only got them after initiating the phone call with the office. Every time we have been to our appointments, we have asked if there is something that we could do to help us in our situation, and the only response we ever get is "no." We're not sure if he is b.s.ing us or what. Right now, we are looking for a second opinion with a different dr. Something doesn't seem right. Aside from that, he is a pleasant dr.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Great Doctor

I came to Dr. Rosenberg with an issue I was having for a ling time, I had meen to 5 other doctors who could not find out what was wrong. Dr, Rosenberg did also not know what was going on but sent me to see another doctor who he thought would be able to help me. He was right the doctor he sent me to was able to tell me what was wrong and was able to treat me. Without him I may nver have went to see the doctor he refered me to. Most doctors just throw their hands in the air when or even get mean with you like because they cant figure it out its not real and your nuts, I would recomend him to anyone looking!! Give him a shot!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Anthony Distefano

    Dr. Anthony Distefano

    Urology

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Thomas Staley

    Urology

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Arthur Lamontagne Jr

    Dr. Arthur Lamontagne Jr

    Urology

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    3.0
    (7)
    40