Dr. David Schneider MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Louisville, CO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 103 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

103 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 29.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc that does great work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
If you want the BEST, go see Dr. Schneider!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After two previous failed reconstructive surgeries on my left shoulder, Dr. Schneider surgically performed a reverse shoulder replacement that has given me back my life and removed the limitations I was living with for the past 5 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
The best surgeon around!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schneider really is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Have already recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor Amazing results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Great Surgeon
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schneider did a great job on my shoulder. Not only is he a great surgeon but a very nice guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Great care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had surgery before, so I was nervous not knowing what to expect. But Dr. Schneider's team was so reassuring and willing to answer my questions that it made this whole experience much easier for me then I expected. Their care was wonderful and I'm doing well as I recover. Thanks to all of them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schneider is probably the best western medicine doctor I've ever had the pleasure to meet. He is thorough, pleasant to work with, along with his team. On my first visit I was very anxious and he put me at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. and superior staff

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Schneider's for about 6 years. I am so thankful for him and his expertise. He has given me my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything has been first rate. Scheduling, shoulder evaluation, pre op procedures and personnel, post op, follow up have all been excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Extremely pleased patient!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 previously unsuccessful surgeries on my left shoulder. When I met Dr. Schneider he provided understandable reasons why the other surgeries failed, explained my only option (surgery) and ended our appointment with the comment "I look forward to helping you". Every doctor could learn bed side manners from Dr. Schneider. Oh, and so far, my reverse shoulder replacement is 100% successful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr., the personnel and staff are top notch. The procedure went smooth and I'm looking forward to a complete recovery. The only problem I have had is with there phone system. It seems impossible to get to through to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Schneider, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.