ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Vaughan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Vaughan?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

I'm not finished yet but Dr. Vaughn is and remains my choice as a seasoned professional with a caring attitude and follow-p

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2013

I have been under his care for over 20 years just had operation and he was great Indepth explanation of how why when and even drew me a dais gram.He told what to expect and why and spent time with me. I could not have had a more caring physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT for kidney stones

Posted on May 24th, 2011

I understand he is great with prostate cancer but I had a miserable experience with him in regards to recurring kidney stones. I know more about his groups running program and how busy he is (frequently has to see patients on his day off to keep up)than he knows about my condition. He told me I should have a cat scan due to traces of blood in my urine ($1500) and then wrote in the report that I was negative for blood in the urine. He has in his report that I was to do a 24 hour urine test and did not do it.. he never gave me one to do??? To be fair to him, he has hired a PA to help him, so things may have improved in terms of his follow through... I just had already had enough and moved on.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superior Urologist

Posted on May 6th, 2009

For a 46 year old male, I have had my time with urologist. I truly feel this doctor is in the highest category for professional, the office is truly 100 technical, and it is great to have the best of the best in doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Vaughan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.