ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Vaughn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Vaughn?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Vaughn?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Well, it has been about 18 years - -

but I think it's a good idea to share - - my husband was treated by Dr. Vaughn 18 years ago for testicular cancer. We were so scared and the chemo regimen was daunting, but...as we think of Dr. Vaughn in our prayers daily, we made it through thanks to this Dr.'s incredible skills and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

patient for 12+ years

Dr Vaughn is our savior and professional God. He has been so for my husband since we first were lucky enough to be referred to him by the Urology Dept at U of Penna Hospital after he was diagnosed with prostate cancer and had radioactive seeding. It was Dr Vaughn who, after a number of years, detected bladder cancer and suggested treatment. We travel fromFlorida to PA to visit Dr Vaughn every year, and we value his opinion as no other.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Dr Vaughn is one of the best doctors ever

Besides being a regional expert in testicular cancer, this man is an excellent Doctor. He never rushes a patient and always takes the time to answer ALL of my questions. He is patient, kind, knowledgeable--truly an amazing physician.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Vaughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Man

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Reed Pyeritz

    Dr. Reed Pyeritz

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Kyle Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7