ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Wolfson Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen David Wolfson?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

He is a God Sending

Dr.Wolfson is the BEST.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Great Doctor but him following up with a patient is non-existent!

I was recommended to Dr. Wolfson by a friend of mine and right off the bat, I loved this doctor. He's a funny giant teddy bear that makes you feel at ease during your appointment visits. Lately however, I've noticed that as my demands as a pregnant mommy became a little more complicated due to health risks, Dr. Wolfson doesn't do a good job with following up. There was absolutely no concern and proactive effort to call and check up on me after going through a very horrible ordeal while I was pregnant. I also needed a follow up visit right away after this specific debacle, but I was left to call on my own and make the appointment, as no one from the office even called to check in and check on my health status. I assumed that perhaps his office would have taken the initiative in calling and getting me in right away given my urgent issue but that didn't happen--I was left to do it on my own. They have a sign in their office which reads "We Deliver" --there should be a continuation which says "but only when you're in our office"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

He is the best...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

The Best!

As a previous posted said I started with is Partner, who is also a great doctor, but he ended up delivering my son and he was so caring and easy to talk to that when I had my daughter I just went to him right away. He takes the time to explain everything to you and never makes you feel like you are just a number. I wouldn't go to anywhere else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Dr. Wolfson is the best doctor

He is genuinely connected to both you and your unborn (and then born) child. He is caring, compassionate, sympathetic but always optimistic and encouraging.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Dr. Wolfson is fantastic

While pregnant with my first child, my ob/gyn was officially Dr. Sondra Sturim who shares an office with Dr. Wolfson. Due to my need for evening appointments, I ended up seeing Dr. Wolfson most often during my monthly/weekly check-ins. Being someone who always preferred female ob/gyns, I have to say that Dr. Wolfson really knows how to put you at ease. He has a great sense of humor, really knows his profession, and has a very warm bedside manner with patients. Dr. Sturim delivered my son but if I lived in the Long Island area I would definitely be choosing Dr. Wolfson as my next ob/gyn. =)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    David Wolfson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin Square, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sondra Sturim

    Dr. Sondra Sturim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Franklin Square, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    26
  • Dr. Matthew Traugott

    Dr. Matthew Traugott

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Franklin Square, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (138)
    13