The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Jacob Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Jacob?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Jacob?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

I needed emergency surgery and was fortunate enough to fine Dr. Jacob. He and his staff were as professional as you could get and he did a great job explaining to me what was to happen and why. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone .The surgery was successful . A 6 star rating for Dr. Jacob

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Long time patient

In the past, perhaps 15 years ago I was treated by this doctor and really didn't have any opinion other then neutral then. However recently I was treated by him and was very pleased with everything related to the visit, treatment and professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

I wish I could rate lower than 1 star. Very unaccommodating, didn't seem to have any concern for ME. Left feeling robbed of money with no results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2009

I learned more aboout my medical problems with Dr Jacob than I did from my own primary physician, He took time to listen to me and to explain to me what was my problem. I would certainly refer him to my friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Choose another Dr

Poor bedside manner, left me with no comfort. Terrible side effects from unprofessional procedure. Never went back, never would.

Doctor's Response

Let the other ratings speak for themselves

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

January 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Jacob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Brian Hale

    Dr. Brian Hale

    Urology

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Yaser Bassel

    Dr. Yaser Bassel

    Urology

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    15
  • Dr. David Dipiazza

    Dr. David Dipiazza

    Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (45)
    19