Overall Review

4.0
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
On Time
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Usually I take a half day off from work to see a doctor. I can usually expect to wait 2 hours in a waiting room to be seen for 3 minutes. I don't mind being seen for 3 minutes if it solves the problem but the 2 hour wait is painful. Not here!! He saw me a 2:00pm for a 2:00pm appointment. He was very pleasant an efficient. Would definitely go back again and have already recommended to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent office. Easy to make an appointment and very flexible schedule. The doctor was great! He was warm, friendly and more importantly of course- he CURED me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly doctor. Easily to talk to. Helped my mother and was better within a day after having been suffering for days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jassir is great. He's funny, caring, and as professional as they come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Let me first start by saying that the office staff was excellent and friendly. It was easy to get an appointment and I was seen quickly. My appointment was at 9 a.m. and I took the entire morning off. I was out of the office by 9:20 a.m. The office is clean and nice. Most of the offices in this area are old and gross. Dr Jassir was very friendly. We had a nice conversation and then we got into why I was there. He doesn't push medication, procedures or surgery- nice change. I'm better and would go back. I have already recommended him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Prompt and very nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had read nice reviews about this doctor and decided to see him. I had an appointment at 2:30p and he walked into the room at 2:25p. WHEN DOES THAT EVER HAPPEN! He was on time, efficient with the time he spent with me and in 24 hrs felt better. I had gone to 2 urgent cares and had seen my family doctor and had gotten nowhere. Very friendly staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had multiple nosebleeds and went to 2 urgent cares and once to the ER. After a month of daily bleeds I went and saw Dr Jassir. He took care of it and I have had no problems since. He is very friendly and incredibly professional. Lately all the doctors seem to be such grouches and he was a joy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Great!
Very friendly and cordial. He helped resolve our problem and was incredibly professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
Wonderful experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just moved down to Florida and have been looking for doctors in the area. My experiences haven't all been as pleasant as this one. The staff was helpful with the referral and very courteous. Dr. Jassir was very charming, friendly and more importantly resolved my problem. I will definitely go back and will refer him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been having violent dizziness for weeks. Was admitted to the hospital for 4 days had every scan and study(over $25,000) with no relief. In 15 minutes Dr Jasir resolved my problem. He is very friendly and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful staff, easy appointment and great doctor and person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendliest doctor you'll ever meet. He is always on time and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Jassir, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Maliner

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Sukenik

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marika Fraser

8 years experience

3.7 of 5