The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Moore Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Moore?


20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

The BEST Dr.

My family and I have been seeing doctor Moore now for over 10 years, We all love him. He is a compassionate, caring, knowledgeable doctor I've ever gone to!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

He's kind and considerate and listens to you as you explain what's going on with you healthwise. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

great patient reviews

Dr. Moore has been my family physician for the past 12 years. He has help me through a number of illnesses and has directed me to very good specialists. I am writing now because I recently learned that he has the highest patient satisfaction scores in the Northeast Georgia Physician Group. This is a multispecialty physician group of greater than 100 doctors. Reading that he achieved that accomplishment did not surprise me at all considering the care he has provided to me and many others over the years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Great doctor! very good bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Doc is the best

Been going to Dr Moore for 10 plus years and will do so until I can't make it there on my own. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Very Professional

Dr Moore has been my primary care doctor for the past 10 years. Always available and open to questions. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

longtimeclient

Dr. Moore has been my general practitioner for more than 10 years. Being in overall good health I rarely have to visit. Seasonal flu and common illness is about all I go for. In these cases he has been excellent, I have no complaints to list and would recommend him as a GP or "family doctor".

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Best Doc in Cumming

Dr Moore cares about his patients not just a job to him. he always cares and wants to help with your needs. spends as much time as needed with you. he has never tried to rush me in/out. Dr Moore and staff have always called to get an update on my health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Excellent Service

Dr. Moore found this review form and wanted to let you know that our family appreciated the outstanding service that you have provided us.Merry Christmas,Buddy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Grant Hsing

    Family Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Kathryn Dudas

    Dr. Kathryn Dudas

    Family Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Janice Smith

    Dr. Janice Smith

    Family Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (8)
    32