The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Tom Is this you?
  • 35
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Tom?


41 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Compassionate and caring

Best pain management doc in gilbert

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Dr. Tom

Very pleased with my out come and the care i received. Would rcomend family and or friends to Dr. Tom. My PCP whom suggested Dr. Tom spoke very highly of him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Wonderful experience. Very nice staff. I have had pain issues for 2 years and have been avoiding the doctor. Dr. Tom is very caring and provided me with great information. He is working to find out what my problem is and not just give me medications. I am now very hopeful. I would highly recommend family and friends. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Pain free

Dr. Tom is a great doctor, he was very confident in his work. He is very kind and the results of his work are "magical". I had tremendous pain and with just one procedure I am almost 100% free from pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Tom is very considerate of my pain condition and understands my condition. He works well with my other providers so they can all collaborate to address my pain issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

FINALLY PAIN FREE

I have been receiving care from 2 different orthopedic doctors and over 25 sessions with doctors of physical therapy without lasting relief from my back and neck pain. I had seen Doctor Tom about 7 years ago for another issue and he relieved all my pain and it's not returned. I decided to seek out Dr. Tom to see if he could help with this issue. I should have seen him first because in three months with only 8 shots I am pain free. The pain that Dr. Tom took away has been gone for about 1 1/2 months and I can finally get back to life pleasures again. See this Doctor "HE WILL HELP YOU"!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Tom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Rene Lucas

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Anuj Daftari

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Clifford Baker

    Dr. Clifford Baker

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Gilbert, AZ 0.12 mi

    4.4
    (93)
    10