ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kaba Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kaba?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kaba?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

I will only see Dr. Kaba

He really helped me with my son, was sick constantly. He knew immediately what to do to help him. It may be hard to get in and see him due to how popular he is. But the wait is worth it, shows how good he really is! He takes his time and really listens to your concerns. Very good with kids! The staff was also very helpful and polite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Great Doctor

I don't understand some of the bad reviews I seen on here. Sounds like a bunch of belly aching to me. Dr Kaba is a great doctor. He personally went out of his way for me. Very courteous and did a fantastic job on my surgery and follow up. He cares and is thorough. You have to understand doctors are busy and are not going to hold your hand and give you a hug. They are there to diagnose and treat not to become your best bud. Dr Kaba is a professional who I would recommend to anyone. Anyone reading the negative reviews, please disregard.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Constant Re-scheduling by rude staff

Saw Dr Sachs for about 5 minutes during which he spent most of his time talking to someone else. Put medication in my ear and told me if after a week I still couldn't hear I needed to come right back and have the ear cleaned out. A week later I still cant hear and my ears feel full and uncomfortable. Call to make an appointment and am told Dr Sachs isn't in all week and they cant fit me in with anyone else as they are all triple booked. I finally get an appointment for 10 days later with Dr Kaba at 8 am. At 7:35 am on the morning of my scheduled appointment I get a phone call as I'm walking out the door to go there. Its them calling to cancel my appointment as Dr Kaba actually isn't even in today and she wants to reschedule my appointment another 10 days later!! I tell her I can barely hear, that I have pain and pressure and that I was supposed to have been re-seen 12 days earlier! So even though their are at least 4 doctors working there not one of them can see me any earlier. I'm done with this place. If I could rate them negative starts I would.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

The office staff is rude and they will call you to reschedule your appointment for every visit. Dr. Kaba and his NP do not return calls to their patients and instead have the office staff handle the patient. Wait time is at least 45 minutes per call and when you are finally seen, the "visit" is hurried and less than 5 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Sinus surgery is not an express stop oil change

He's in and out with little interaction. The sinus surgery he performed on me did not help at all. He wouldn't know though because he didn't want a follow up appointment, other than the five minute post op appointment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

I have been very pleased with my care from Dr. Kaba. He is thorough and I'm not made to feel he's in a hurry. He answers all my question in a kind manner and explains so I can understand. My surgery went well and my after care from him was excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Dr Kaba has been seeing me for tinnitis which has effected me to the point that I am now having to change my job as a radio dispatcher due to the inability of hearing all radio calls because of the loud ringing in my ears. Dr Kaba has been very understanding and concerned for my situation and has gone far and above what I would consider necessary in helping a patient with outside needs such as my request for a job change within my current organization.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

racist
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2010

Great doctor!

I recommend this Doctor to anyone! He gets right to the point and cares about his patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kaba is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Tillamook, OR.