The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kalodner Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kalodner?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Wonderful doctor and gentleman. My husband & I have been going to Dr Kalodner for over 30 yrs. He said s a wonderful doctor, kind and thorough. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

A wondeful Doctor and kind man

Dr Kalodner is an excellent Doctor. He treats his patients with compassion and genuine care. We have been going to Dr. Kalodner for over 30 yrs

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

The best! Takes time with you which is rare these days and genuinely cares about his patients!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Letting you know test results

I went to see Dr. Kalodner but instead I had to see the nurse practitioner Tim. He ordered tests to be done but no one from the office called to let me know results. I even talked to them and they told me someone would call. Its been three days and no call from them. I never had this problem when Dr. Holms was there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Love the practice. I usually get an appt right away. I have been with Dr. K for many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

great doctor

compassion, caring ,I have made a few mistakes and I am sure I am not the best patient, he has always to put me back on track, thank you dave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Operations Manager

I Liked the care and patience Dr. Kalodner had for my parents for so many years that I decided to change doctors and start seeing him for general care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kalodner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridley Park, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lauren Levine

    Family Medicine

    Ridley Park, PA 0.08 mi

    21
  • Dr. Guofang Wang

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Ridley Park, PA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Rambabu Thallapaneni

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Ridley Park, PA 0.09 mi

    7