The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kandzari Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kandzari?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

This doctor seen me before my surgery and after. He explained everything to my wife and i about what he was going to do. After he came and check up on me and explained about the second part of my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Dr.Kandzari and his staff both at the clinic and in the cath lab were top notch , my wife and I thank them all for the great care and professionalism .cant say enough about them ....Thank you !!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Great physician

Dr. Kandzari is an amazing physician who saved my husbands life. He is our hero. He was able to correct a serious problem with my husbands heart when other doctors had written him off. He is also one of the kindest doctor we have ever been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2009

Psychotherapist

Dr. Kandzari is the premium role model for a physician from his superior intellect to his amazing clinical knowledge & he's unsurpassed in his ability to truly convey caring while remaining totally professional. I love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kandzari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Walter Mashman

    Dr. Walter Mashman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. David Montgomery

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Mark Cohen

    Dr. Mark Cohen

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33