Dr. David Karle MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Livonia, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best. Great individual care and attention to detail. Never misses a thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2012
Very compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Karle has always been caring, listens. He spends time and respects his patients. Has been wonderful to my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen this doctor since 2000 and was highly recommended by the previous internist doctor seen before. Had many health and family issues that he knew about, but cared less for them nor ever followed up (not even for proper medical treatment). Due to his negligence, I was unemplyoed 3 times in my life while being sick and had also health and financial issues with my family. If he or someone he cares about would had to go thru what I've been thru since 2002, I doubt he would have liked that either!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Dr. Did Not Assume Responsibility When Needed!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen my family doctor from Michigan at times when I was very sick. He did not assume the responsibility to put me off work and provide proper medical care when mostly needed and could not drive to work. As a result, almost got into a car accident because of his negligence. Please have this solved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Kim Miller
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr David Karle without reservation. Easily the most caring, knowledgable and honest doctor I have ever had. His staff is also exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very good DR !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2008
Good Choice for a family doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very good choice for a general practitioner. Relatively young, good network of specialists to connect with for referrals. Very happy with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Karle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.