The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Karle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Karle?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

He's the best. Great individual care and attention to detail. Never misses a thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate

Posted on January 22nd, 2012

Dr. Karle has always been caring, listens. He spends time and respects his patients. Has been wonderful to my family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Have seen this doctor since 2000 and was highly recommended by the previous internist doctor seen before. Had many health and family issues that he knew about, but cared less for them nor ever followed up (not even for proper medical treatment). Due to his negligence, I was unemplyoed 3 times in my life while being sick and had also health and financial issues with my family. If he or someone he cares about would had to go thru what I've been thru since 2002, I doubt he would have liked that either!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Did Not Assume Responsibility When Needed!

Posted on November 6th, 2011

Have seen my family doctor from Michigan at times when I was very sick. He did not assume the responsibility to put me off work and provide proper medical care when mostly needed and could not drive to work. As a result, almost got into a car accident because of his negligence. Please have this solved!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kim Miller

Posted on October 27th, 2011

I recommend Dr David Karle without reservation. Easily the most caring, knowledgable and honest doctor I have ever had. His staff is also exceptional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Very good DR !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Choice for a family doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2008

Very good choice for a general practitioner. Relatively young, good network of specialists to connect with for referrals. Very happy with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Karle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.