ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kaufman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kaufman?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Mr.

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy Patient

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Dr. Kaufman is by far the best doctor I have had. After seeing over 15 specialists in all different fields he was the only one to truly investigate my illness and diagnose the root cause. He is helping me get better after many years of sickness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Kaufman. He took time to talk to me and REALLY listened. He diagnosed me after 10+ years of uncaring doctors and many false diagnoses. He is the best doctor ever. He gave me my life back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence in patient care

Posted on September 6th, 2012

to me david kaufman has been and remains the best physician i have ever dealt eith.i cannot refer anyone better.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2011

I was a patient of Dr. Kaufman's when I lived in NYC. I moved away for 5 years and returned to the city. My time away was spent with misdiagnosis and panic. Now, back with Dr. Kaufman and am secure in the knowledge that he is the best. My family was nothing short of saved by him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman's for approximately 10 years. Recently I was diagnosed with cancer. He helped me through the whole process -- diagnosis, treatment, surgery, and follow up care. I have never felt isolated during my illness, as I knew that I could always contact him with any question or issue. He is wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman's since 1993. He is a straight shooter. Listens to my complaints. I feel like we are on the same team when it has to do with my health. He is a doctor that I can relax around. Not something that Im ever felt before Dr. Kaufman. He saw my spouse through a rough, ugly terminal illness. From Day 1 to the end of my spouses life. His staff, the doctors could not have been more caring, compassionate, emphatic. I am very satisfied with this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kaufman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.