ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kaufman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kaufman?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Mr.

Great Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Happy Patient

Dr. Kaufman is by far the best doctor I have had. After seeing over 15 specialists in all different fields he was the only one to truly investigate my illness and diagnose the root cause. He is helping me get better after many years of sickness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Kaufman. He took time to talk to me and REALLY listened. He diagnosed me after 10+ years of uncaring doctors and many false diagnoses. He is the best doctor ever. He gave me my life back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Excellence in patient care

to me david kaufman has been and remains the best physician i have ever dealt eith.i cannot refer anyone better.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

I was a patient of Dr. Kaufman's when I lived in NYC. I moved away for 5 years and returned to the city. My time away was spent with misdiagnosis and panic. Now, back with Dr. Kaufman and am secure in the knowledge that he is the best. My family was nothing short of saved by him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman's for approximately 10 years. Recently I was diagnosed with cancer. He helped me through the whole process -- diagnosis, treatment, surgery, and follow up care. I have never felt isolated during my illness, as I knew that I could always contact him with any question or issue. He is wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Kaufman's since 1993. He is a straight shooter. Listens to my complaints. I feel like we are on the same team when it has to do with my health. He is a doctor that I can relax around. Not something that Im ever felt before Dr. Kaufman. He saw my spouse through a rough, ugly terminal illness. From Day 1 to the end of my spouses life. His staff, the doctors could not have been more caring, compassionate, emphatic. I am very satisfied with this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kaufman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Jane Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Haya Rubin

    Dr. Haya Rubin

    Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Michael Greenfield

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    43