Dr. David Kawashiri MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
The Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The best Doctor in Beverly Hills and Los Angeles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Concerned and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
Miss this excellent doctor.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my physician when I lived in the LA area....what a great doc and overall nice person. He shared an email address with me and was always prompt with a reply...Live in MI now, do miss him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Health Care at it's Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My partner and I have been seeing Dr. Kawashiri for almost 9 years now. His nurse "Marni" and all of the staff are friendly, organized, and helpful whenever we are there. We no longer live in the L.A. area, but we'll travel, (no matter how long it takes) for this quality of health care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
It doesn't get any better..
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kawashiri has been my doctor for 10 yrs. I lucked out and picked his name out of a book of doctors provided by my insurance. I have presented him some awkward challenges and he handles them with complete professionalism and a genuine sense of care. I am always amazed at his ability to follow up. He calls personally with test results. He answers all questions and explains everything clearly. I don't know what I'd do without him and his nurse Marnie.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Best Doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kawashiri is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He truly puts his patients first and goes out of his way to make sure they are taken care of. He is also really good at following up. Even though I live couple of hours away now, it is definitely worth the drive to go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Excellent doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. K for years and I have nothing but positive things to say about him. All the other doctors should learn from him. You can be a great doc but a great doc with the best bedside manners wow only Dr.K ALways calls me back no matter what time. Knows who I am and guess what he follows up. How does he do it. He has so many patients and he calls you when he says he will. Thanks Dr. K for so many years of a caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kawashiri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Gramer

38 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Raj Khandwalla

12 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ilan Kedan

17 years experience

4.6 of 5