ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kawashiri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kawashiri?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kawashiri?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

The Best Doctor

The best Doctor in Beverly Hills and Los Angeles

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Concerned and caring

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

patient

Outstanding,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Miss this excellent doctor.....

He was my physician when I lived in the LA area....what a great doc and overall nice person. He shared an email address with me and was always prompt with a reply...Live in MI now, do miss him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Health Care at it's Best!

My partner and I have been seeing Dr. Kawashiri for almost 9 years now. His nurse "Marni" and all of the staff are friendly, organized, and helpful whenever we are there. We no longer live in the L.A. area, but we'll travel, (no matter how long it takes) for this quality of health care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

It doesn't get any better..

Dr. Kawashiri has been my doctor for 10 yrs. I lucked out and picked his name out of a book of doctors provided by my insurance. I have presented him some awkward challenges and he handles them with complete professionalism and a genuine sense of care. I am always amazed at his ability to follow up. He calls personally with test results. He answers all questions and explains everything clearly. I don't know what I'd do without him and his nurse Marnie.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Best Doctor ever!

Dr. Kawashiri is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He truly puts his patients first and goes out of his way to make sure they are taken care of. He is also really good at following up. Even though I live couple of hours away now, it is definitely worth the drive to go to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

Excellent doctor

I have been going to Dr. K for years and I have nothing but positive things to say about him. All the other doctors should learn from him. You can be a great doc but a great doc with the best bedside manners wow only Dr.K ALways calls me back no matter what time. Knows who I am and guess what he follows up. How does he do it. He has so many patients and he calls you when he says he will. Thanks Dr. K for so many years of a caring doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kawashiri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Mark Ault

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Peggy Miles

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Antoinette Hubenette

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37