ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kay?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kay?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Very thorough doctor. Always on time too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Rude staff

I haven't even visited Dr Kay's office yet, but the woman who was setting up the appointment for my child over the phone was rude. This is a real put off for anyone considering a visit to the doctor. Discourteous staff should not be allowed to taint the reputation of a doctor. Surely, being polite over the phone while setting up an appointment couldn't be that difficult?

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Dr. David Kay

He was fantastic! Spoke directly with my daughter, was calm, professional and provided excellent knowledge and information.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Horrible office Staff

Dr. Kay is good at what he does but his office staff's never smile nor greet anyone. They make you feel like, you need them more than they need you. And it makes you feel as if they only want your money. Money is all that matters to them

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

Best specialist I have ever taken my kids to

I had gone to see a non-pediatric ENT on my own for my daughter. What a mistake! My pediatrician then sent me to Dr. Kay. Dr. Kay didn't waste my time, but instead found out what was wrong with my daughter and fixed her. Now she's all better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Outstanding doctor

Was sent there as a second (expert)opinion. Why did I ever go see the first guy? Dr. Kay was just wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. David Mandell

    Dr. David Mandell

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Zorik Spektor

    Dr. Zorik Spektor

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Andrew Beckler

    Otolaryngology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0 mi

    8