ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kayne Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kayne?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kayne?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Great, efficient diagnostician with outstanding compassion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Dr Kayne is "Excellent in all respects"
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Because he lisiness he saved my life. He never says he dose 't have time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

If you live in the S.F. Valley and have Diabetes - this is the Doctor you want

The best and nicest doctor in the world. Dr. Kayne is really something special and he knows more about how to care for Diabetes then any other doctor I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Great care.

Lovely person - really caring and personable. Very thorough with testing. Nurse took blood effortlessly and comfortably.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Dr Kayne is amazing I feel privileged to have him as my personal doctor. He is smart, a great bedside manner, extremely knowledgable and has a good network of specialists to referr to. His staff is courtious and efficient. No matter how busy he is I have never felt rushed. A few times when I had something serious going on, he made time to tell me with conpassion and was a good listner. He not only knows me but always askes about my family. I don't know anyone who doesn't have wonderful things to say about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

The best experience I have ever had with a Doctor.

Dr.Kayne is an amazing physician! He is caring and extremely knowledgeable. I have full confidence and trust in him and as a patient I believe that is the ultimate relationship a patient can ask for.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Carol (patirnt)

Great doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kayne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Allan Klass

    Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    48
  • Dr. Melvin Khaw

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Richard Wulfsberg

    Dr. Richard Wulfsberg

    Internal Medicine

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    46