ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Keetch Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Keetch?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Extremely warm and caring, direct in approach. would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Although my husband's prostatectomy went well with little complications, it was when his cancer returned that there was a problem. Dr. Keetch called him while he was at work and he was driving, so the call went to voicemail. He called the office back 10 minutes later and it went to Dr. keetch's secretary's voice mail. It took us over a month to get the results that the prostate cancer had returned and my husband would need radiation. If my husband has any other problems that require a urologist, we will not be going back. It is inexcusable not to return such an important phone call with the news of a cancer returning.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Something to consider

Dr Keetch is very good doctor, but the staff at his office are horrible. I have never experienced anything like it. Whenever I needed to ask them about something they were very rude. It can also take several months to get an appointment scheduled. This is a VERY busy office, and I believe the reason why the staff are rude is probably because they are overworked. That's my guess anyway...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Mr. Kidney Stone

Dr. Keetch is wonderful in all respects. He has done five lithotripsies for me. Highly recommended. Knowledgeable, very competent and an overall good guy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

Found this doctor on line

This was the best choice I could have made for my prostate removal. Two months later I am back to doing everything I did before the operatiion. With full continence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Keetch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Matthew Spellman

    Dr. Matthew Spellman

    Urology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    20
  • Dr. Travis Bullock

    Dr. Travis Bullock

    Urology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (45)
    10
  • Dr. Courtney Shands III

    Dr. Courtney Shands III

    Urology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    35