Overall Review

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super sweet and has a great memory!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Dr. Keehas
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keehas makes each patient feel important & never rushes them. His personality is great & his skills outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Good Doctor...!!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doctor...!!!!!!And he is also care all patient of those clinic....!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr Dave is the best. He works hard, gives sound advice and truly cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
You need to think about leaving a patient on vicodin for over a year. It has ruined my life and hers also.Opiates are addicting and she is addicted.She wont admit it. Opiates are mind altering. I wish you would take any patients off something that should a short term and you know it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Good Doc; Lousy Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kehas is a very compassionalte doctor who really listens and who makes you feel valued, never rushed. His office staff, however, makes it almost worth changing doctors. In two years, I have never NOT been put on hold for at least five minutes when I call. Sometimes, they never pick up the phone. Getting a callback from the triage nurse requires many hours, a lot of patience, and no emergency. Often, I have called in the morning and waited until after 5pm for a callback - and don't try to return that callback if you miss it - the answering service can't let you through. What a shame that these great doctors are really weakened by a lousy staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
not good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Will not call to answer questions. Hard to get in for non scheduled visit. Drives you to use emergency room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
Very Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family sees Dr Kehas. He's difficult to get an appointment with, but well worth the difficulty. I find 'disappointed' very hard to believe. Kehas is an excellent doctor with a wonderful manner and very kind heart. I love his way with my children and fully trust his opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2009
excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I switched my two children to him after hearing rave reviews from another patient. Now my entire family sees him. He is an excellent doctor and has the best bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2009
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I switched to Dr Kehas recently after hearing good things about him from a friend. It was well worth the change. I found him to be very attentive and genuine. I didn't leave his office fealing like a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2009
Disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Left with worse back pain that I arrived with. I could not walk! I had to be stuffed into a wheelchair, crying and screaming. The doc kept his back turned and kept muttering 'I'm so sorry.' No pain meds, no sympathy. I could not walk, and had to get to the E/R from my doc visit. Shame on this doctor. The worst thing is - I trusted and liked him, but when I got really crippled, he turned his back on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kehas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hooksett, NH.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Hendricks

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Doyle

16 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Hockmuth

33 years experience

5.0 of 5