Dr. David Kells MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Chandler, AZ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Insensitive, NO bedside manner
I met with Dr.Kells today and it was one of the worse experiences. I suffered a miscarriage with my first child. When he came into the room he was rude and basically said I miscarried. No empathy or anything. He asked if it was a planned pregamancy and I said no. He went on to state while chuckling that some women dont plan pregnancies and its ok to miscarry. He asked me was I ok with tne miscarriage! Who does that? NO Im not ok woth losing my baby! I will NEVER EVER see this insensitive undoctor again. I didnt even schedule a followup because I couldnt believe him. I wish I could submit without any stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.kells is an amazing doctor.He has delivered my three and has done a wonderful job.He his very educated and understanding.I wish I would have had him when I had my first child.I will continue to go to him for my annual check ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Departing from his practice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience, lack of organization and care for the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Doesn't get any better!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kells has been my obgyn for over 10 years and has delivered all three if my girls, I am expecting yet again and he is the only one I would ever trust to bring my bundle of joy into his world! I honestly can't say enough wonderful things about not only Dr Kells but everyone in the office as well! They are all so wonderful, if you are looking for an amazing doctor to help with one of life's most precious moments than look no farther, hands down not only the only one I trust with that stuff, but a wonderful person all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
Wonderful doctor!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I met Dr. Kells for the first time when he delivered my son. He was covering for my regular OB from a different practice. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Kells. He was professional, listened to and addressed my concerns, and had great bedside manner. I am extremely happy with the care he provided me. I highly recommend Dr. Kells!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Fabulous
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office, wonderful staff. Ramona and Dr. Kells are both AMAZING. All of my concerns were addressed at every appoitment. Great experience overall!! Will definitely be going back for baby #2.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kells, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.