Dr. David Kirn MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lexington, KY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. I would not have anyone else. Cares alot about you, means alot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Breast augmentation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirn and his staff are wonderful! Very professional and make you feel comfortable! Would recommend anyone to go to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Highly recommend!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirn is wonderful. So easy to talk to, listens to your concerns. Makes you feel very comfortable. The staff is great as well!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a maxi lift & fat grafting done. Dr. Kirn is the BEST as far as I'm concerned! I also have Botox about every 4 months (don't feel a thing). I would certainly recommend Dr. Kirn for any procedure!!! Also, the staff is wonderful !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirn and his staff were wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally awesome Dr. I would and have recommended him to my peers as well as my friends and family. He and his staff are friendly, courteous and always willing to accommodate my needs if possible. When I have needed to speak to him or his nurse concerning a problem or just a concern, they have always been just a phone call away, even on Saturday! I just had the opportunity to visit his new location. It was amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having gone through a terrible disfiguring procedure from another doctor, (who will go nameless to protect the guilty)I found Dr.Kirn. He and his staff have been wonderful to me. It took him quite awhile before he would commit to doing repairatory surgery on my face. There was one point that I was fearing losing my eyesight. Since the earlier failure was so scarey, he took his time and made sure it could be fixed. I was unable to close my eyes completly. I could go on forever about how fortunate I feel to have found he and his team. I can see clearly now and thus far I am thrilled with everthing he has fixed for me. Conservative...YES! Better that than what I had perviously!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful foffice environment great Doctor and staff. Big improvement in the office since he moved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirn and staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Kirn answered all of my questions and I asked a lot! He never made me feel like he was annoyed or in a hurry to get rid of me. The actual procedure went great. I have very little scarring and they look awesome, if I do say so myself :) After the procedure I called him on Saturday morning and he returned my call within a few minutes. His nurse called and checked on me several times. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Dr. Kirn again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2010
Compassion For People
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Besides being a perfectionist, and one of the best in his field, Dr. Kirn is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. Upon my first meeting with Dr. Kirn, he did not try to impress me with all his achievements, and credentials; instead, he showed great concern and compassion for my needs and wants. The most caring doctor I've ever met. He really listens to his patients. Doctors and nurses in other fields had recommended him to me. That says a lot. I highly recommend him. I'll always use him, and I only go for the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kirn has done various procedures on me, including revisions of surgeries done by other doctors. His ethics are impeccable. He will not allow you to have unrealistic expectations.It's always good to see Dr. Kirn. The office staff is delightful and helpful.I would highly recommend Dr. Kirn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kirn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.