ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kirschenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kirschenbaum?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Surgeon/Great Bedside Manner

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Dr. Kirschenbaum has treated my finger, wrist, rotator cuff and carpal tunnel issues and all of which have had completely positive outcomes. He is accessible and sensitive to patient needs and his office staff is thoroughly professional, in addition to being friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

the DR. & STAFF WERE GREAT

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Orthopedic Surgeon/Hand specialist: Highly focused on the task at hand but thoughtful and concerned in me as a person. Outstandingly knowledgeable in the procedure (joint replacement) and thorough in his follow up. Referred me to excellent occupational Therapy Group. This was a very good experience. Very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctors and office staff

Posted on October 30th, 2014

The staff is very nice and they always get me in and out quickly. Dr. Kirschenbaum repaired a cut nerve on my thumb and the results were outstanding, great doctor!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy Patient

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Dr Kirschenbaum is top in his field of Orthopaedic Surgery. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to upper extremity issues and hand disorders. He was very thorough throughout each and every examination and explains everything in great detail. He gave me his full attention at all times. His staff members are very patient and extremely courteous. Every time I called the office my questions were answered immediately. Every doctor should be like Dr. Kirschenbaum.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kirschenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Brunswick, NJ.