ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kirschenbaum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kirschenbaum?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kirschenbaum?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Excellent Surgeon/Great Bedside Manner

Dr. Kirschenbaum has treated my finger, wrist, rotator cuff and carpal tunnel issues and all of which have had completely positive outcomes. He is accessible and sensitive to patient needs and his office staff is thoroughly professional, in addition to being friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

the DR. & STAFF WERE GREAT

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Excellent Experience

Orthopedic Surgeon/Hand specialist: Highly focused on the task at hand but thoughtful and concerned in me as a person. Outstandingly knowledgeable in the procedure (joint replacement) and thorough in his follow up. Referred me to excellent occupational Therapy Group. This was a very good experience. Very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Great doctors and office staff

The staff is very nice and they always get me in and out quickly. Dr. Kirschenbaum repaired a cut nerve on my thumb and the results were outstanding, great doctor!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

Very Happy Patient

Dr Kirschenbaum is top in his field of Orthopaedic Surgery. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to upper extremity issues and hand disorders. He was very thorough throughout each and every examination and explains everything in great detail. He gave me his full attention at all times. His staff members are very patient and extremely courteous. Every time I called the office my questions were answered immediately. Every doctor should be like Dr. Kirschenbaum.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kirschenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. Steven Reich

    Dr. Steven Reich

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    North Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (86)
    30
  • Dr. Shawn Sieler

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    North Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    25
  • Dr. Marc Malberg

    Dr. Marc Malberg

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Somerset, NJ 1.14 mi

    3.4
    (28)
    45