ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Klashman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Klashman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Dr. David J. Klashman is a kind, individual that has taken care of me throughout my illness of Polymyositis since 1999. I met him when he was practicing at UCLA Hospital and I've followed him to Torrance Memorial where he now practices. I am confident in the treatment that he suggests each time I go through an episode of flare-ups. I trust his judgement and I'm proud to call him , my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Rheumatologist!

Posted on September 18th, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Klashman's for about 2 years. I have seen countless doctors in the past 15 years and he is the best. He is not only an excellent doctor, he is kind, compassionate and doesn't rush his time with you. He is a really great communicator and listener-rare traits in the medical field these days. His staff is always friendly and helpful. Anyone looking for a rheumatologist, I would highly recommend him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Dr. Klashman is the best I have been to. The office staff however are some of the worst bringing the whole feel of the office down. They never follow up and are slow to get things done. It is too bad he is a great Doc.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful

Posted on February 8th, 2012

He is carring, and always willing to listen

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring professional diagnostician

Posted on August 26th, 2011

Dr K was about the 4th or 5th rheumatologist I visited, but he was the only one able to diagnose and treat some very debilitating symptoms. He successfully managed my rehabilitation to regain all my normal activities and continues to follow my regular treatments.His care includes not only the obvious symptoms of arthritic conditions such as mine, but also my mental and emotional states. I've been treated by Dr K for over 12 years, having followed him to Torrance after meeting with him at UCLA. I would highly recommend Dr K

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doc

Posted on March 11th, 2009

was thorough and well addressed my problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Klashman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.