Dr. David Koeper MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Neenah, WI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Great doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens well and is very knowledgable about my kidney condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Amazing Bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Koeper always takes the time to listen. He is also very good at explaining things so I can understand them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Great listener and communicator
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knows a lot about the kidneys and can explain things very well. I left the office happy and understood my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great communicator and person. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Helped me get the answer!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
For nearly 10 years I have been trying to figure out what was going on with me. Three doctors in my own town pretty much dismissed my own thoughts about what the possible causes of my symptoms were, and tried to give me meds to treat something that I was pretty sure I didn't have. One appointment with Dr. Koeper, and he listened to me, requested a complicated test that is the only one that would confirm the diagnosis. His staff contacted my local hospital who refused to do the needed test, and worked closely with Theda Clark nursing staff to get the test done. Dr. Koeper and his nurse Holly worked with me to make the diagnosis that I believed was true for nearly 10 years, but no one else paid my thoughts any serious consideration. Thanks to Dr. Koeper, I have an appointment with an endocrinologist who will work with me on a specific cause to the rare disease I have and help me toward treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Really excellent doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he took the time to get to know me and was able to figure out my problem when 3 others doctors couldn't a real life saver
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
easy to talk to and found out my kidney problem fast

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Great doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff and Dr. Koeper really took the time and effort to get to know me and treat my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice and easy to talk to ...made me feel at ease

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He has been a caring, compassionate doctor for the years I have seen him. He is always happy to answer questions and my primary care doctor speaks hi ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Koeper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.