The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Koeper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Koeper?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Great doctor!!!

He listens well and is very knowledgable about my kidney condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Amazing Bedside manner

Dr Koeper always takes the time to listen. He is also very good at explaining things so I can understand them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Great listener and communicator

He knows a lot about the kidneys and can explain things very well. I left the office happy and understood my problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Great communicator and person. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Helped me get the answer!

For nearly 10 years I have been trying to figure out what was going on with me. Three doctors in my own town pretty much dismissed my own thoughts about what the possible causes of my symptoms were, and tried to give me meds to treat something that I was pretty sure I didn't have. One appointment with Dr. Koeper, and he listened to me, requested a complicated test that is the only one that would confirm the diagnosis. His staff contacted my local hospital who refused to do the needed test, and worked closely with Theda Clark nursing staff to get the test done. Dr. Koeper and his nurse Holly worked with me to make the diagnosis that I believed was true for nearly 10 years, but no one else paid my thoughts any serious consideration. Thanks to Dr. Koeper, I have an appointment with an endocrinologist who will work with me on a specific cause to the rare disease I have and help me toward treatment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Really excellent doctor

he took the time to get to know me and was able to figure out my problem when 3 others doctors couldn't a real life saver

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

Great doctor

easy to talk to and found out my kidney problem fast

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Great doctor!

Excellent staff and Dr. Koeper really took the time and effort to get to know me and treat my problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

Excellent doctor

very nice and easy to talk to ...made me feel at ease

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

Great Doctor!

He has been a caring, compassionate doctor for the years I have seen him. He is always happy to answer questions and my primary care doctor speaks hi ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Koeper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.

  • Dr. Osaid Ahmad

    Nephrology

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Atif Qureshi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Kim Riess-Sagers

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Neenah, WI 0 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    26