ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kouba Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kouba?

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kouba?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.9 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

What a great caring doctor. Preformed a excellent job.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Skin Cancer

The staff and Dr Kouba were all very courtious and I was extremely impressed that Dr Kouba took the time to contact me before and after my surgery personally.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor/office

Dr Kouba and his staff are exceptional. My entire experience with his office was well beyond my expectations. I do feel I was treated as if I were family. I would highly recommend his office to anyone in need of dermatological care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Patient with skin cancer

Excellent office staff, proffessional and well informed. Dr. Kouba was a #1 "Dr." with knowledge and caring for me. Follow-up was excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Incredible bedside manner. He really cares about his patients and he personally follows up by phone after every surgery. A rare find in a surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

The first visit was assuring. Dr. Kouba was professional and I just had a sense of ease. I had surgery and my insision is healing great. I am alergic to almost all pain med's so I am so thankful there was no pain involved. Thank you so much Dr. Kouba for the time you spent explaining the procedure.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Moh's Surgery

Dr. Kouba and his staff are excellent and provide the best care to their patients. My surgery went well and withNO pain after the initial numbing medication was administered. My sutures are fantastic and feel quite confident in Dr. Kouba's assurance of minimal scarring. And my wait time was less than 5 minutes - I was called back while still putting initials on standard paperwork.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

the experiance was wonderful. dr kouba and his physician assistant mr. rowe really know what they are doing, they caught areas of concern on my skin that other doctors missed. i was very pleased with their service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Patient

My first visit to any Dermatologist this experience was very easy and very friendly. The care I recieved was outstanding and the surgery required was ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kouba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Joseph Sferra

    General Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Matteo Lopiccolo

    Dermatology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Jules Isaacson

    Dermatology

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    3.2
    (12)
    47