Dr. David Kouba MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Toledo, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.5 (-1.5)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great caring doctor. Preformed a excellent job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Skin Cancer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff and Dr Kouba were all very courtious and I was extremely impressed that Dr Kouba took the time to contact me before and after my surgery personally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Exceptional Doctor/office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kouba and his staff are exceptional. My entire experience with his office was well beyond my expectations. I do feel I was treated as if I were family. I would highly recommend his office to anyone in need of dermatological care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Patient with skin cancer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent office staff, proffessional and well informed. Dr. Kouba was a #1 "Dr." with knowledge and caring for me. Follow-up was excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible bedside manner. He really cares about his patients and he personally follows up by phone after every surgery. A rare find in a surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first visit was assuring. Dr. Kouba was professional and I just had a sense of ease. I had surgery and my insision is healing great. I am alergic to almost all pain med's so I am so thankful there was no pain involved. Thank you so much Dr. Kouba for the time you spent explaining the procedure.

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Moh's Surgery
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kouba and his staff are excellent and provide the best care to their patients. My surgery went well and withNO pain after the initial numbing medication was administered. My sutures are fantastic and feel quite confident in Dr. Kouba's assurance of minimal scarring. And my wait time was less than 5 minutes - I was called back while still putting initials on standard paperwork.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the experiance was wonderful. dr kouba and his physician assistant mr. rowe really know what they are doing, they caught areas of concern on my skin that other doctors missed. i was very pleased with their service.

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My first visit to any Dermatologist this experience was very easy and very friendly. The care I recieved was outstanding and the surgery required was ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kouba, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.