Dr. David Kowalski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor, gives you the time and listens. Always gives you answers to your questions. The nursing staff is very experienced too. l0
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Kowalski Family Practice for over 10 years. The PA is my primary. She absolutely wonderful!!! It took me a few years to find Dr. Kowalski's medical office and so very thankful I did!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kowalski and Laura have always been caring, courteous and very proactive in their diagnosing and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Good family doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both doctor and staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Kowalski never rushes appointments and will take the time to discuss your health concerns. Very likeable person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE THIS DOCTORS' OFFICE AND IN PARTICULAR "LAURA RIDGE, PA" This is more than a doctor's office. Me and my two daughters go here and they treat us like family, listen to us and do everything they can to help our medical needs..LOVE THEM!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Laura Ridge and she is 5 star the whole way!!! Have had the pleasure of speaking with Dr. Kowalski on the phone, but never have met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Care that Cares
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Laura Ridge is the best PA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
Laura Ridge, PA is AWESOME!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was truly lucky for me that a friend referred me to Laura Ridge, PA. She is kind, caring, takes her time to talk things over with you, and is truly accurate in her diagnosis. Dr Kowalski is lucky to have her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2013
The Best PCP & PA Around!!!!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kowalski and PA Laura Ridge, are truly unbelievable! Hands down. They both really make you feel like your part of their family. The first time I seen Laura. I was a little hesitant, But now I'd have to say. She's really awesome! As for the staff, the lady that works the front desk is miserable.. They way she talks to people is not right! I almost walked out and never came back cause of her. They should really think about replacing her or her attitude.. Other than that, keep up the good work! And see you guys soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Best md and pa ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr K and Laura are the best, hands down. The whole staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Recent changes
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Agree with reviewer that said it feels more like a business lately. I liked when it seemed that they did actually care about you. Laura is a true gem-he's lucky to have her. The office staff, particularly Tracy, is horrible. Enough to make you go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Thumbs up from me!
Wait time
40 minutes
I've been a patient of Dr. Kowalski's for years and love both him and Laura. The wait time can get pretty long so I come prepared with books and an understanding babysitter! But it's worth it for the time he spends with you during your appointment and answering your questions, that's invaluable to me. And with three kids, I don't mind a 40-45 minute wait by myself ;) His staff is amazing as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Kowalski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orchard Park, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Swetz

25 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amy Burke

9 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Pearl

2.9 of 5