The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kowalski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kowalski?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kowalski?

Ratings and Reviews

54 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 54 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Excellent quality and care

Very patient orientated ,caring, listens and puts patient needs first .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Very good Doctor, gives you the time and listens. Always gives you answers to your questions. The nursing staff is very experienced too. l0

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

I have been a patient of Kowalski Family Practice for over 10 years. The PA is my primary. She absolutely wonderful!!! It took me a few years to find Dr. Kowalski's medical office and so very thankful I did!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Dr. Kowalski and Laura have always been caring, courteous and very proactive in their diagnosing and treatment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Good family doctor

Both doctor and staff are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Kowalski never rushes appointments and will take the time to discuss your health concerns. Very likeable person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

I LOVE THIS DOCTORS' OFFICE AND IN PARTICULAR "LAURA RIDGE, PA" This is more than a doctor's office. Me and my two daughters go here and they treat us like family, listen to us and do everything they can to help our medical needs..LOVE THEM!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

I see Laura Ridge and she is 5 star the whole way!!! Have had the pleasure of speaking with Dr. Kowalski on the phone, but never have met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Care that Cares

Laura Ridge is the best PA.

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

Laura Ridge, PA is AWESOME!

It was truly lucky for me that a friend referred me to Laura Ridge, PA. She is kind, caring, takes her time to talk things over with you, and is truly accurate in her diagnosis. Dr Kowalski is lucky to have her!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

The Best PCP & PA Around!!!!!!

Dr. Kowalski and PA Laura Ridge, are truly unbelievable! Hands down. They both really make you feel like your part of their family. The first time I seen Laura. I was a little hesitant, But now I'd have to say. She's really awesome! As for the staff, the lady that works the front desk is miserable.. They way she talks to people is not right! I almost walked out and never came back cause of her. They should really think about replacing her or her attitude.. Other than that, keep up the good work! And see you guys soon!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Best md and pa ever

Dr K and Laura are the best, hands down. The whole staff is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Recent changes

Agree with reviewer that said it feels more like a business lately. I liked when it seemed that they did actually care about you. Laura is a true gem-he's lucky to have her. The office staff, particularly Tracy, is horrible. Enough to make you go elsewhere.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kowalski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orchard Park, NY.

  • Dr. Mark Swetz

    Family Medicine

    Orchard Park, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    25
  • Dr. Amy Burke

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Orchard Park, NY 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (53)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Zionts

    Family Medicine

    Orchard Park, NY 0.07 mi

    3.5
    (30)
    18