ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Krainacker Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Krainacker?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Excellent Service and Advice

Very good manner. Not hurried. Very personable. Excellent advice and service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Computer before patient

Krainecker spends more time looking at and typing on his laptop than he does looking at, or touching his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Very Happy With this doctor

My exam experiences with Dr. Krainaker are always excellent. He is very thorough with his explanations and he is always so patient with all of my questions. The entire staff is really accommodating & on schedule. Great office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

He sent me for an very expensive test that I did not need. Did not ask if I had insurance to cover the cost. Turns out, my deductible and co-pay will leave me with a $1,000 bill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Spends <5 minutes with patient. No followup. Inaccurate diagnoses. Lack of concern. Disregards patient's concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Krainacker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Helena, MT.

  • Dr. Kiley Kirksey

    Dr. Kiley Kirksey

    Family Medicine

    Helena, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    5
  • Dr. Mikael Bedell

    Family Medicine

    Helena, MT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Cathy Lay

    Family Medicine

    Helena, MT 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    21