The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Kreuze Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Kreuze?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

He's the best :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

I believe if Dr. Kreuze were not here, my children would not be here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Complete Confidence

I began seeing this doctor 30 years ago when I moved from Texas to Michigan. If I had not moved away from Grand Rapids, I would still be seeing this doctor. In fact, if I could make it work I would make the trip from Texas every year rather than find someone new. Caring, professional, attentive. Will be difficult to replace.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

I have been one of Dr. Kreuze's patients for over twenty years and find him to be an excellent doctor. I highly recommend him to all my friends. I feel that I have received the best care that a doctor can offer. He is professional, skilled, up-to-date, kind, and courteous. He really listens and seeks to find the best solution to any medical situation that I have encountered under his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Incredibly disrespectful, dispicable!

Worst expereince of my life with any medical personell. Very rude, disrespectful and condesceding. I could never even imagine being treated so poorly; had I not expereinced it myself, I wouldn't believe it! Completely ridiculous and apalling--using his position to violate birthing women and victimize newborns!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

The best.......Dr.David A. Kreuze

This Dr. is awesome! He is professional, Kind,funny,serious,caring,and has all the time you need at your appointment. He ask questions and he always wants to know if you have any questions. His bed side manner is the best!! I just love him. I am very picky and i highly recomend him to anyone. He is the best and you'll never be sorry for chosing him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Kreuze is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Carl Brandt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Renee Elderkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Marka Steensma

    Dr. Marka Steensma

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13